Hawthorn Community Primary School - we promote self confidence, independence and motivation. 

Welcome to Hawthorn Community Primary School


Weekly newsletter (Click)                   Ofsted report (click)             


Head Teacher: Karena Corkill



Hawthorn Road
NN15 7HT

Tel: 01536 512204
Fax: 01536 512468

Chair Of Governors: Mr Andrew Chatwin.
The School is a Community Primary School for children aged 4+ to 11 years.

The number on roll in February 2014 was 316. The proposed admission for each new academic year is 45.
Powered by schools.ik.org an Internet Kit Ltd service